Jazz Record Center

Paquito D'Rivera & Chano Dominguez - Quartier Latin


Region: 0
Approx 95 Mins.

A collaboration between the Cuban saxophonist Paquito D'Rivera and the creator of the 'New Flamenco Sound', Spanish pianist Chano Dominguez. Also features Anga Diaz (Percussion), Marc Miralta (Drums); Mario Rossy (Bass), and Israel Suarez 'Pirana' (Flamenco Percussion).

Add to Cart:

  • Model: paquitodvd
  • DVD

Copyright © 2017 Jazz Record Center.