Jazz Record Center

Jazz Life Vol. 1 - Johnny Griffin / Richie Cole


Approx. 62 minutes
DVD NTSC(Region 1)

Two seperate sets from the Village Vanguard 1981. Johnny Griffin Quartet (Griffin, Ronnie Mathews, Ray Drummond, Kenny Washington).
Richie Cole Group (Cole, Bruce Froman, Bobby Enriquez, Marshall Hawkins. Scott Morris).

Add to Cart:

  • Model: jazzlife13041
  • DVD

Copyright © 2017 Jazz Record Center.