Jazz Record Center

Kenny Drew - Undercurrent - Blue Note


Blue Note

Undercurrent is an album by American pianist Kenny Drew recorded in 1960 and released on the Blue Note label.[1] It would be Drew's second and last effort for the label, and his last album recorded in the US before his 1961 move to Copenhagen.

Track listing All compositions by Kenny Drew "Undercurrent" - 7:20 "Funk-Cosity" - 8:28 "Lion's Den" - 4:56 "The Pot's On" - 6:08 "Groovin' the Blues" - 6:22 "Ballade" - 5:32

Personnel Kenny Drew - piano Freddie Hubbard - trumpet Hank Mobley - tenor saxophone Sam Jones - bass Louis Hayes - drums

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Kenny Drew Undercurrent Blue

Copyright © 2017 Jazz Record Center.